Beatport Exclusives Only APR.02.2018

Beatport Exclusives Only APR.02.2018
Beatport Exclusives Only APR.02.2018

ARTIST: Various
RELEASE TITLE: Beatport Exclusives Only APR.02.2018
GENRES:Deep House, Tech House, Techno, Nu-Disco / Indie Dance,House
RELEASE DATE: 2018-04-02
QUALITY: 320kbps CBR Joint Stereo 44100Hz

Download link


2pole – Atom (Original Mix) 06:38 128bpm Gmin
Adana Twins – Jupiter (Original Mix) 06:35 125bpm Gmin
Affkt – Fosc (Original Mix) 06:15 123bpm D♯maj
Carlo Whale – Landing (Nicone Remix) 07:23 121bpm D#min
Cuartero – Moon Crash (Original Mix) 06:30 128bpm Dmin
Dances With White Girls, J. Worra – Modern Medicine (Original Mix) 05:27 124bpm Bmaj
Herr – Outset Bells (Original Mix) 07:13 125bpm Dmin
Illyus & Barrientos – THE WASP (Original Mix) 06:05 123bpm Cmaj
Jesters, Leonardo Gonnelli – Matanomo (Original Mix) 06:10 126bpm Amin
Juliet Sikora, Return of the Jaded – What Did I Tell Ya (Original Mix) 06:29 124bpm A#min
Komon – Mission (Original Mix) 05:14 107bpm Emin
Mark Knight – We Get High From The Music feat. Mr. V (Original Mix) 05:50 122bpm D#min
Mark Reeve – Far Away (Original Mix) 06:25 128bpm G#min
Markus Suckut – New Life (Original Mix) 09:38 127bpm Emin
Mees Salomé – Ya Amar (Original Mix) 08:31 122bpm Dmin
Move D – Gleeko Drive (Original Mix) 06:32 120bpm Dmaj
Terr – Have You Ever (Original Mix) 05:13 122bpm Amin

The post Beatport Exclusives Only APR.02.2018 appeared first on 320KBPSHOUSE.NET.

You might also like