Beatport Exclusives Only APR.30.2018

Beatport Exclusives Only APR.30.2018
Beatport Exclusives Only APR.30.2018

ARTIST: Various
RELEASE TITLE: Beatport Exclusives Only APR.30.2018
GENRES: Tech House, Techno, Melodic House & Techno, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Minimal / Deep Tech, Deep House
RELEASE DATE: 2018-04-30
QUALITY: 320kbps CBR Joint Stereo 44100Hz

Download link


01. Nima Gorji, Enzo Siragusa – Foreal (Seb Zito Remix)
02. Pier Bucci, Oskar Szafr – It’s All Around You (Original Mix)
04. Climbers, Teddy Wong – It’s All About House (Andre VII Remix)
05. Leon Power, Kieran Apter, Kieran Apter & Leon Power – Cleo (Avidus Remix)
06. Benjamin Fröhlich – Drawn From Memory (I:Cube Remix)
07. Dance Spirit – Music is Life (m.O.N.R.O.E. Remix)
08. Deeplomat & Dublatov, Ricardo Curto – Okíslenno (Original Mix)
09. Nicolas Masseyeff – Moment of Truth (Original Mix)
10. Serge Devant – White Groove (Original Mix)
11. Robert Babicz, Stelios Vassiloudis – Friendship (Original Mix)
12. Kevin Knapp – Blah Blah Blah (Jamie Jones & Detlef Remix)
13. Craig Williams – Come Here (feat. Mandy Jones) (Extended Mix)
15. Bjoern Stoerig – Mettetin (Original Mix)
16. Electronic Youth – Callisto (Kreature Dub)
17. Zagar – Light Is Everything (Dan Caster Remix)
18. Collective Machine – Everybody’s Special (Dj Dep Remix)
19. Sander Ellerman – N.A.V. (Original Mix)

The post Beatport Exclusives Only APR.30.2018 appeared first on 320KBPSHOUSE.NET.

You might also like